Planning Commission Agendas/Minutes

Planning Commissioners:

Chair, Tom Stephens – tstephens@millcreek.utah.gov
Vice Chair, Fred Healey – fhealey@millcreek.utah.gov
David Carlson – davidcarlson@millcreek.utah.gov
Scott Claerhout – sclaerhout@millcreek.utah.gov
Mark Mumford – mmumford@millcreek.utah.gov
Shawn LaMar – slamar@millcreek.utah.gov
Heather Wilson – hwilson@millcreek.utah.gov
Dave Allen – dallen@millcreek.utah.gov
Russ Booth – rbooth@millcreek.utah.gov


2018 MEETINGS

2018 ANNUAL MEETING SCHEDULE

 

2017 MEETINGS

2017 ANNUAL MEETING SCHEDULE

11/16/17 Agenda and Packet
11/15/17 Agenda and Packet
10/18/17 Agenda and Packet
09/27/17 Agenda and packet
09/20/17_Agenda and Packet / Minutes
08/29/17 Special Working Meeting Agenda
08-16-17 Agenda (amended) and Packet
07/19/17 Agenda and Packet
07/07/17 Special Working Meeting Agenda / Minutes
06/21/17 Agenda and packet/ Minutes
06/09/17 Special Working Meeting Agenda / Minutes
05/17/17 Agenda and (amended) packet / Minutes
04/26/17 Special Working Meeting (Amended)
/ Minutes
04/19/17 Agenda and packetMinutes
04/03/17 Special Working Meeting / Minutes
03/15/17 Agenda and packet / Minutes
03/6/17 Special Work Meeting Agenda
02/15/17 Agenda / Minutes
01/18/17 Agenda / Training session (no minutes)